Address

4351 Mahan Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32317

Telephone (Main): 850-391-5259
Fax: 850-391-5260

Faculty

principal photo Principal:
Dr. Adriane Peters
apeters@governorscharter.org

Business Manager Shirley Holmes
sholmes@governorscharter.org
Registar Laurie Levine
llevine@governorscharter.org
Student Services Coordinator Christina Pamblanco
cpamblanco@governorscharter.org
Afterschool Director

Cordell Manns
cmanns@governorscharter.org
Jason Smith
jsmith@governorscharter.org

Cafeteria Manager Quartez Burke
qburke@governorscharter.org

The office is open from 7:30am-4:00pm. Please contact the school at (850) 391-5259 to speak to someone in the office or dial your child's teacher at his/her extension to leave a message.

If you would like to visit and tour the school, please call the office and schedule an appointment.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Please direct journalist inquiries to:

Colleen Reynolds, APR
Edge Communications – Public Relations Counselor
www.charterschoolsusa.com/press-room/

COPYRIGHT ©CSUSA 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.